50 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Altaeb Mohammed
College of Civil Engineering, China Three Gorges University
Yichang, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Arezoo Rasti
Department of Basic Science, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Arun Pradhan
Center for Biotechnology, Siksha O Anusandhan University (SOA)
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Asit B. Mandal
Biotechnology Unit, Crop Improvement Division, ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres
Barrackpore,Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Ayman Farrag
Department of Botany and Microbiology, Alazhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Fatemeh Kazemi-Lomedasht
Venom and Biotherapeutics Molecules Laboratory, Biotechnology Research Center, Pasteur Institute of Iran
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Bozova Vocational School, Harran University
Sanlıurfa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Felipe Sutili
Department of Bioprocess Engineering and Biotechnology, Paulista State University
Botucatu, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Handan Ankarali
Biostatistics Department, İstanbul Medeniyet University, Medical School
Editorial Member
Hao Tan
Soil and Fertilizer Institute, Sichuan Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Hashem Zamanian
Penn State University
State College, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Huifang Xu
Enyme Engineering Group, Qingdao Institute of Bioenergy and Bioprocess Technology, Chinese Academy of Science
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Jian Tao Liu
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Jin Seop Bak
Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, Kyonggi University
Suwon, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Ke Wang
School of Environment, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Kim Geok Soh
Department of Sports Studies, Faculty of Educational Studies, University Putra Malaysia
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Laping He
Department of Food Science, Guizhou University
Guiyang, Guizhou, China
Editorial Member
Mansur Usmonov
Department of Biology Education, Kongju National University
Gongju, South Chungcheong, South Korea
Editorial Member
Marcus Vinícius Tres
Laboratory of Agroindustrial Processes Engineering, Federal University of Santa Maria
Cachoeira do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Md Saiful Islam
School of Engineering, Military Technological College
Muscat, Australia
Editorial Member
Naeem Khan
Center for Immunobiology, Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine
Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Plamen Plamen
Laboratory of Industrial Pharmaceutical Technologies, University of Lyon
Lyon, France
Editorial Member
Ram Prasad
Department of Medicine, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Editorial Member
Robab Hassanvand Jamadi
Department of Biology, Faculty of Sciences, University of Mohaghegh Ardabili
Ardabil, Iran
Editorial Member
Sachidevi Puttaswamy
Department of Bioengineering, University of Missouri
Columbia, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Saeedeh Ghazaey Zidanloo
Department of Molecular Biology, Kosar University of Bojnord
Bojnord, North Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Member
Saltanat Ibadullayeva
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Kyzylorda State University Named After Korkyt Ata
Qyzylorda, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Sean Blamires
School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences, the University of New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Seyed Abbas Mirzaei
Department of Medical Biotechnology, School of Advanced Technologies, Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences
Shahrekord, Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari, Iran
Editorial Member
Shima Rahmani
Department of Entomology, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Sudipta Roy
Department of Biotechnology, Oriental Institute of Science and Technology, Vidyasagar University
Howrah, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Suman Kumar Halder
Department of Microbiology, Vidyasagar University
Midnapore, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Yuxi Sun
Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Editorial Member
Zhi-Hua Li
School of Environmental and Municipal Engineering, Xi'an University of Architecture and Technology
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Browse journals by subject